Welcome to the Thimphu Ambition Summit

Wednesday 9 December 2020

12:00 - 14:00 GMT


H.E Mr. Sonam P. Wangdi
LDC Group Chair
See more info
H.E. Dr. Lotay Tshering
Prime Minister of Bhutan
See more info
H.E. Mr. Andrés Landerretche
Special Envoy COP25 Presidency
See more info
H.E. Alok Sharma
COP26 President Designate
See more info
H.E. Patricia Espinosa
UNFCCC Executive Secretary
See more info
Ms. Thinley Choden
Founding Curator and Climate Reality Leader, Global Shapers Thimphu Hub Bhutan
See more info
H.E Mr. Ugo Astuto
EU Ambassador to Bhutan
See more info
H.E. Yannic Glemarec
Executive Director, GCF
See more info
H.E. Dr.Tandi Dorji
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bhutan
See more info